Lennon Luks MIDI Controller/Sequencer, the hallway session samples, Build Your Own Marimba, TrackTeam Audio Monomulator, Warp20, Build a Real

December 6, 2009

Lennon Luks writes: While I was earning my BS at Western Carolina University, one of the requirements was a Senior Design Project. For this project, I designed and constructed a MIDI controller/sequencer. I chose this as a project because I am a musician and I am very much interested in electronic music and electronic musical instruments/controllers. […] http://bit.ly/8wlu6Z

Posted via web from IRONY ISLET

Leave a Reply

